Board Members

Seat Member Name Term Expiration
President/Chairman Mike Pollocoff n/a
Secretary/Treasurer Kathy Goessl 2023
Village Administrator Eric Rindfleisch n/a
Lodging Industry Member Tim Dehnart 2025
RecPlex Member Brett Christopher n/a
At-Large Member #1 Steve Kumorkiewicz 2023
At-Large Member #2 Charlie Breit 2023
At-Large Member #3 Ralph Belliveau 2023

We welcome interest in our organization via our website, social media, our signature events, and any of our print materials. We also welcome inquiries into joining our board! Feel welcome to request further details (for example our meeting agendas and minutes) at any time via email to our Executive Director: